skip navigation

Coaches

SCSL COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Sarpy County Coaches:

If a team is listed but has no coaching information please contact your club representative to enlist their help in contacting the opposing coach.


COACHES LIST SPRING 2018 updated 04-13-18 8:30 am

CLUB AGE GENDER TEAM NAME COACH EMAIL CELL #
Metro Wolves U8 B Silver Wolves Jared Wagenknecht jaredwagenknecht@gmail.com 660-342-5242
Metro Wolves U9 B Chaos Jon Towne m.wolvesyouth@gmail.com 402-547-9750
Metro Wolves U10 B Grey Wolves Sam Roberts roberts.sam2415@yahoo.com 402-659-2293
Metro Wolves U12 G Little Devils Paul Eide p_eide@hotmail.com 402-208-5037
Omaha Legends u8 B Raptors North Derek Aron derekaron@cox.net
Omaha Legends u8 G Fury Bobby Byers r2byers2@gmail.com
Omaha Legends u8 B Raptors South Derek Aron derekaron@cox.net
Omaha Legends u8 B Academy Monaco Doug Pech depech18@yahoo.com
Evolution Soccer Club U8 B Elite Brian Pfeifer brianjpfeifer@gmail.com 402-312-8028
Evolution Soccer Club U8 B Bandits Shane Allen shanethomasallen@yahoo.com 402-707-6140
Evolution Soccer Club U8 G Comets Matt Robbins Mjrobbins@my.bellevue.edu (402) 689-7913
Evolution Soccer Club U8/U9 G Spirit Bri Rutledge Brirutledge10@gmail.com 563-505-6583
Evolution Soccer Club U10 G Soul David Manrrique dmanrrique@yahoo.com 402-321-9992
Evolution Soccer Club U9 B Galaxy Matt Robbins Mjrobbins@my.bellevue.edu (402) 689-7913‬
NFC U8 B Hotspurs Tim Herbert tddcherbert@cox.net 402-212-1514
NFC U8 B Valencia Paul Elam ela34socr@aol.com 402-216-4895
NFC U7 B Chelsea Paul Elam ela34socr@aol.com 402-216-4895
Plattsmouth Soccer Club U7 B Buccaneers Mike Hajek-Jones
Plattsmouth Soccer Club U8 B Blasters Bryan Lorence bryanlorence@gmail.com 402-312-3582
Plattsmouth Soccer Club U8 B Pirates Chris Willett cwillett@msn.com 661-754-2563
Plattsmouth Soccer Club U10 B Chargers Lisa Clinard lisaclinard@windstream.net 402-612-4395
Plattsmouth Soccer Club U12 B Arsenal Kyle Green kyleagreen92@gmail.com 402-630-9869
Plattsmouth Soccer Club U7 G Blue Stars Robert Green robert.green.2077@gmail.com 402-980-7759
Plattsmouth Soccer Club U7 G Firestorm
Plattsmouth Soccer Club U8 G Matrix Brian Green bkmrgreen@gmail.com 402-319-1041
Nebraska City Soccer Club U12 B Avengers Jose Gonzalez pepe1214@gmail.com 402-350-4328
Nebraska City Soccer Club U11 B Ironmen
Nebraska City Soccer Club U10 B Hooligans
Nebraska City Soccer Club U12 G Destroyers Shane Allgood srallgood79@gmail.com 402-306-9154
Nebraska City Soccer Club U10 G Sparks Shane Allgood srallgood79@gmail.com 402-306-9154
Springfield Soccer Club U7 G Lightning Adrianne Pickett aprokupe@nebrwesleyan.edu (402) 499-2349
Springfield Soccer Club U8 G Fusion Karen Neneman kneneman@gmail.com (402) 690-2006
Springfield Soccer Club U9/U10 G Storm Kurt Schanou KSCHANOU@GMAIL.COM (402) 981-4182
Springfield Soccer Club U11/U12 G Thunder Kurt Schanou KSCHANOU@GMAIL.COM (402) 981-4182
Springfield Soccer Club U8 B Force Mo Pickett moe@titanium-fire.com (402) 830-5955
Springfield Soccer Club U7 B Lazers Mo Pickett moe@titanium-fire.com (402) 830-5955
Springfield Soccer Club U10/11 B Galaxy Leanne Lemke leanne.craft@hotmail.com (402) 452-1313
Southeast Soccer Club U8 B Jaguars Jon Eagen kellik1977@hotmail.com (402) 250-7038
Southeast Soccer Club U8 B Cheetahs Ryan Gonderinger ryan.n.gonderinger@outlook.com (402) 326-8477
Southeast Soccer Club U9 B Falcons Andy Kayhanfar tracykayhanfar@yahoo.com (402) 206-9121
Southeast Soccer Club U10 B Raptors Jon Martines JMartines1@yahoo.com (402) 679-8600
Southeast Soccer Club U8 G Pink Panthers Jill Harlow jill.harlow@yahoo.com   (229)251-7070
Southeast Soccer Club U12 G Pumas Justin Tegels jtegels@olssonassociates.com (402) 301-7773
Bellevue U7 G Crash Chad England cengland1124@gmail.com (402) 672-5800
Bellevue U7 G Tornados Brent Hardebeck brenthardebeck@gmail.com (314) 265-7167
Bellevue U8 G Fury Michelle Hogan shell@itgypsy.com (402) 212-9525
Bellevue U8 G Pride Mallary Riley Hmallary@hotmail.com (402) 762-5434
Bellevue U9 G Blues Ronny Miller ronnymiller@gmail.com (402) 570-4420
Bellevue U10 G Reign Amber Berry albarry24@gmail.com (402) 312-7095
Bellevue U11 G Sounders Brandon Leister brandonleister@hotmail.com (402) 210-7379
Bellevue U12 G Spirit Philip Painter phillip_painter@yahoo.com (402) 917-4204
Bellevue U7 B Impact Andy Kaup Thekaups@yahoo.com (402) 212-3781
Bellevue U7 B Timbers Justin Demers justinanddani@gmail.com (318) 573-0297
Bellevue U7 B Real Matt Otteman mattotteman@hotmail.com (402) 677-4757
Bellevue U8 B Bobcats Jim Chaney jasminechaney@hotmail.com (402) 515-4647
Bellevue U8 B Lions Andrea Rumple andrita11@yahoo.com (402) 547-1383
Bellevue U8 B Jaguars Dawnel Salerno salerno1@cox.net (402) 968-2587
Bellevue U8 B Tigers Matthew Walter beardz@live.com (402) 510-2329
Bellevue U9 B Eagles Shannon Reed shannonmreed@hotmail.com (402) 960-3961
Bellevue U10 B Fuse Jeffrey Reed jeffreyreed82@gmail.com (402) 210-1636
Bellevue U12 B Bolts Kevin Vega 1kevinvega@gmail (520) 954-3407
Bellevue U12 B Galaxy Mike Lucas lucas4jc@yahoo.com (702) 985-6472
Bellevue U12 B Menace Kieran Kennedy kieranpkennedy@gmail.com (402) 321-3804
Syracuse Soccer Club U12 B Torpedoes Sherlyn Damme huskerdamme@gmail.com 402-269-5668
Syracuse Soccer Club U12 G Tidal Wave Angie Halouska ahalous@lps.org 402-416-6000
Syracuse Soccer Club U10 B Bobcats Brandon Damme bdamme2003@gmail.com 402-297-2403
Syracuse Soccer Club U10 G Goalrush Eddie Tighe eddiety333@gmail.com 308-530-3823
Syracuse Soccer Club U8 B Breakers Sid Lindersmith lindersmiths@yahoo.com 402-525-0044
Syracuse Soccer Club U7 B Blitz Dustin Kreifels dustin_23@msn.com 402-269-0114
Syracuse Soccer Club U7 B Blaze Carrie Simon csimon@sdarockets.org 402-269-5088
Syracuse Soccer Club U7 G Gazelles Ali Hanssen alissahanssen@hotmail.com 402-840-1767
Gretna Soccer Club U7 B FC Adam Waggoner adamwaggs@hotmail.com (402) 617-9939
Gretna Soccer Club U7 B Galaxy Heidi Knapp Hknapp@tenaska.com (402) 202-8928
Gretna Soccer Club U7 B Impact Travis Stangl travis.stangl@hdrinc.com (402) 639-1525
Gretna Soccer Club U7 B Revolution Michael Wisnieski wisnieskim@yahoo.com (402) 202-8724
Gretna Soccer Club U7 B Sporting Jeff Chace jeff.chace@yahoo.com (402) 210-9333
Gretna Soccer Club U7 B Union Brooke Wentz brookejohnson63@gmail.com (402) 992-0568
Gretna Soccer Club U7 G Dash Sarah Kahm jkahm@cox.net (402) 598-0403
Gretna Soccer Club U7 G Flash
Gretna Soccer Club U7 G Pride Ben Miller Bmille12@gmail.com (402) 770-8472
Gretna Soccer Club U7 G Reign Terrence Herrick theHerrickane@gmail.com (402) 980-4251
Gretna Soccer Club U8 B Crew Randy Ronspies raronspies@cox.net 402 802 6890
Gretna Soccer Club U8 B Fire Andrew Friedrich afriedrich.07@gmail.com (214) 546-7302
Gretna Soccer Club U8 B Rapids Jay Daniels Jmdaniels@gmail.com (402) 960-3365
Gretna Soccer Club U8 B Sounders Rick Kuiken rkuiken@raridon.org (402) 301-7481
Gretna Soccer Club U8 G Breakers Alissa Kuhl alissakuhl@gmail.com (402) 578-1119
Gretna Soccer Club U8 G Red Stars Lynn Donahue lynndonahue@earthlink.net (402) 680-7465
Gretna Soccer Club U8 G Sky Blue Ryan Moore ryan.moore@bhmi.com (402) 218-7162
Gretna Soccer Club U8 G Spirit Melissa Turner robmissyturner@gmail.com (402) 630-9346
Gretna Soccer Club U9 B Timbers Greg Wheeler greg.a.wheeler@gmail.com (402) 617-3041
Gretna Soccer Club U9 G County Jen Hammond hammond0802@yahoo.com (402) 301-2305
Gretna Soccer Club U10 B Whitecaps Brad Yoder byoder@hayes-cpa.com (402) 515-0860
Gretna Soccer Club U10 G Belles Alyssa Zabloudil alyssazab@cox.net (402) 677-4715
Gretna Soccer Club U12 G AFC Joe Kiolbasa jkiolbasa80@gmail.com (402) 659-9305
Gretna Soccer Club U12 G Athletic Julie Sanchez juliesash@yahoo.com (402) 718-3793