Website Manager

Board of Directors

David Clements, President
    [email protected]

Steve Baltensperger, Vice President

Fran Cutler, Secretary

Krysta Dappen, Treasurer


The Sarpy County Soccer League is run by the Sarpy County Soccer Association, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization based in Nebraska. SCSA Officers are elected to two year terms on a staggered basis.
The current President and Treasurer positions run through June of 2021.
The current Vice President and Secretary positions run through June of 2022.
Contact us at [email protected] if you are interested in being nominated for a position. The nominating committee generally assembles a slate of candidates in April and May prior to the annual elections after the conclusion of the Spring season.

League Staff

The following have been appointed by the board for 2019-20:

League Scheduler
     [email protected]

Krysta Dappen, Bookkeeper
   [email protected]

Brian Nelson, League Scorekeeper and Disciplinary Committee head
    [email protected]

The following assignors are chosen by the clubs controlling the specific venues to assign referees for games there, though they are paid by the League for their services:

Cynthia Bridge, (La Vista, Springfield)
     [email protected]

Andrew DeGolyer, (Syracuse)
     [email protected]

Jennifer Nielsen, (Plattsmouth)
     [email protected]

Mary Gene Wepfer
, (Papillion)
    [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Sarpy County Soccer League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In